ARROWHEAD DRIVE
Log in and make your voice heard! Quit lurking and Register!


Best source for up to the minute Chiefs news, updates, rumors, and inside information!
 
Home  Calendar  FAQ  Usergroups  ArcadeArcade  Register  Log in  
Poll
Who is it?
 Geno Smith
 Luke Joekel
 Domontre Moore
 Jarvis Jones
 Manti Te'o
 Star Lotulelei
 Tyler Wilson
 Other
View results
Latest topics
» Naruto Shippuden Season 5 (English Dub)
Thu Oct 08, 2015 6:05 pm by tamger

» Jordi-nio-polla-dscargar-gratis
Wed Oct 07, 2015 7:23 pm by tamger

» Rihanna Russian Roulette
Sat Oct 03, 2015 3:06 pm by tamger

» Bitdefender Total Security 2015 License Key And Serial Key
Thu Oct 01, 2015 12:19 am by tamger

» Psiphon For 64bit Windows 7
Thu Sep 24, 2015 5:06 am by tamger

Advertisement

Share | 
 

 Training Camp

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
RustShack
Giver of Life
Giver of Life
avatar

Posts : 4463
Join date : 2010-03-25
Age : 28
Location : Iowa

PostSubject: Training Camp   Fri Jun 22, 2012 1:16 pm

Chiefs announce 2012 training camp schedule

The Chiefs on Thursday announced the 2012 training camp schedule at Missouri Western State University in St. Joseph.

Camp begins with a 10:30 a.m. walk-through on Friday, July 27 and ends with a 3:20 p.m. practice on Thursday, Aug. 16.

Practices are open to the public while walk-throughs and indoor practices are not. Players will sign autographs following each practice session.

Unless otherwise noted, all outdoor practices are free, but Missouri Western charges $5 to park.

The Chiefs annual Family Fun Day starts at 1:30 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 4 at 1:30 p.m. at Spratt Stadium on the Missouri Western campus. It’s a $5; kids 3 and under are free.

Friday, July 27 — Walk-through, 10:30 a.m.; practice, 3:20 p.m.

Saturday, July 28 — Walk-through, 10:30 a.m.; practice, 3:20 p.m.

Sunday, July 29 — Walk-through, 10:30 a.m.; practice, 3:20 p.m.

Monday, July 30 — Walk-through, 10:30 a.m.; practice, 3:20 p.m.

Tuesday, July 31 — Walk-through, 10:30 a.m.; practice – 7:15 p.m. (Spratt Stadium)

Wednesday, Aug. 1 — Practice Closed

Thursday, Aug. 2 — Walk-through, 10:30 a.m.; practice, 3:20 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 3 — Walk-through, 10:30 a.m.; practice, 3:20 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 4 — Walk-through, 10:30 a.m.; Family Fun Day – 1:30 p.m. (Spratt Stadium)

team autograph session

Monday, Aug. 6 — Walk-through, 10:30 a.m.; practice, 3:20 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 7 — Walk-through, 10:30 a.m.; practice, 3:20 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 8 — Walk-through, 10:30 a.m.; practice, 3:20 p.m.

Friday, Aug. 10 — Preseason game: Chiefs vs. Cardinals – 7 p.m. at Arrowhead

Monday, Aug. 13 — Walk-through, 10:30 a.m.; practice, 3:20 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 14 — Walk-through, 10:30 a.m.; practice, 3:20 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 15 — Walk-through, 10:30 a.m.; practice, 3:20 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 16 — Walk-through, 10:30 a.m.; break camp practice, 3:20 p.m.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.arrowheaddrive.com
OutlawChief
All-Pro
All-Pro
avatar

Posts : 856
Join date : 2010-04-06
Age : 39
Location : Mansfield, Ohio

PostSubject: Re: Training Camp   Fri Jun 22, 2012 9:37 pm

Also read something today that after Chiefs and Cardinals preseason game. They will have a joint practice together soon after.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
kcchiefs
Mod Lord
Mod Lord
avatar

Posts : 370
Join date : 2010-03-25
Age : 24

PostSubject: Re: Training Camp   Sat Jun 23, 2012 7:10 pm

Thats where I go to college, bitches!!

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Training Camp   

Back to top Go down
 
Training Camp
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Portugal Training Camp
» ON TV [ AND GUESS WHERE THE TRAINING CAMP WILL BE? ]
» ID2 training camp
» OFC Training Camp and Tryout schedule
» Anatolia – Iliadis Training Camp 2012 (Photos)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
ARROWHEAD DRIVE :: The Lounge-
Jump to: